Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search


Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Staff Directory


Melissa Baker

Alt. Ed

Angela Burdette

Dean of Students

Kianna Byrd

Graduation Coach

Jon Churchwell

AltEd Teacher

Marilyn Henrich

Social Worker

Laurie Jones

Administrative Assistant to Principal

Kathleen Kleisner

E-Learning Teacher

Mackenzie Knight

INSPIRE Youth Advocate

Christine Kushner

Guidance Secretary

Amee Nelson

AltEd Teacher

Adam Petersen

Special Education RAMP

Lindey Peterson

AltEd Teacher

Dr. Lisa Peterson

Charter School Development Coordinator, Principal

Coleen Shaw

GED02 Teacher

Steve Stathopoulos

AltEd Teacher

Michelle Wales

INSPIRE Youth Advocate

Robin Wauchop

GEDO2 Teacher

Jeffrey Weigel

GEDO2 Teacher